Skip to product information
1 of 4

Media Blasters Storefront

Strawberry Panic Collection [BD]

Strawberry Panic Collection [BD]

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $49.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Strawberry Panic the Complete Series contains episodes 1-26 of the anime directed by Masayuki Sakoi.

Nagisa is a young woman who transfers to a prestigious all-girls school that happens to share a campus with two other elite female academies. The new surroundings are overwhelming at first but Nagisa quickly adapts to life in Strawberry Hall with the help of her new friends. Things intensify when Nagisa catches the eye of the mysterious Shizuma, the respected representative of all three schools. Both their lives are forever changed as their bond develops beyond mere friendship amidst a school semester of heated conflicts, petty jealousies and crossed boundaries.

Special Features: Textless Opening and Closing sequences.

View full details